Reviews

Virginia
11/29/2018
Very fresh, decently priced, flavorful.
Jose
8/24/2018
Excellent quality and service
Joseph
8/6/2018
They did not provide the Pork Lo Mein that we ordered and it was replaced with another item. When we called to inform them of this, the person on the phone was not willing to take the time to understand the problem. Beyond that the food was as food as always, and the order mistake is an aberration.
Nancy
4/7/2018
Delicious, plentiful amount of food for the price! Timely delivery as well.
Sandy
4/4/2018
We all enjoyed it very much, thank you
Jocelyn
3/29/2018
Asked for plates and plasticware ended up eating from papertowels :( but food was good rice not to crispy and not to soft
Edita
3/16/2018
Food tasted amazing !!!!! Definitely ordering from here again !!!
Rebecca
3/7/2018
Food is consistently good, was a little disappointed with the Spicy Chicken with Peanuts, I ordered it HOT, it wasn't spicy at all, and was actually very bland.
Jose
3/3/2018
Excellent quality and excellent service we love it.
Aleksandra
3/3/2018
Order was 20 minutes late. But I don’t think it was the drivers fault.
Roberta
2/26/2018
The food was ok. The chick fingers & teriyaki sticks were sml. The rangoon’s were pretty good. The boneless spareribs were mostly not fatty. What the rice lacked in veggies they made up for in pork.
Redoika
2/24/2018
Good food
Eric
1/27/2018
Food is always good, staff always friendly, coupons always add value, prices are always fair, and orders are always ready on time.cant ask for much more
Tom
1/13/2018
Good food but they always seem to forget one item on my delivery. They do apologize and deliver the missing item when I call them. Minor annoyance in an otherwise good Chinese restaurant.
Melissa
1/5/2018
A great balance of fast and delicious
Tyrel
11/1/2017
Awesome, didn’t get utensils or napkins but was so good that it countered out.
Rebecca
10/22/2017
Everything was great with one exception, the egg roll was dripping with oil at the bottom. Their egg roll is excellent but the oil could have been drained thoroughly before packaging. Hot and Sour is flavorful and full of vegetables. The steamed Peking Ravioli are the best!
CarolAnne
10/8/2017
It was good but they made a mistake with my address. They had the wrong number, so the driver was late and the food was cold. But it was still very good after I heated it up.
Suzanne
9/29/2017
Food was pretty great! They were able to accommodate our very large order within 1.5 hours. Highly recommended :) thank you!!
Andrew
7/1/2017
Quick, easy, cheap, and delicious. Thanks!
Kel
6/23/2017
Delivery was fast and all the food was hot and delicious as always.
ALEX
6/15/2017
Good but not the best
Lee
5/16/2017
Good quick , teriyaki and ribs Very dry
Tara
5/9/2017
Friendly driver, tasty hot food, loved the pineapple sauce!
Trina
5/2/2017
Ribs were good but a little dry and no duck sauce given. This is a small complaint the food was good and there wasnt a long wait for delivery.
Edwin
4/29/2017
good af
Virginia
4/3/2017
Delicious food at a great price. Love Panda House.
LINDA
3/28/2017
Always great!
Sharon
3/12/2017
We've been ordering from Panda House for years, and I don't know why it's taken me this long to review. The orders are always accurate (note to vegetarians: They are VERY happy to substitute tofu in any of their chicken dishes, just ask!!!), tasty, and ready on time. No complaints whatsoever (although I wish they accepted credit cards for their online orders, as they did in the past). Thanks, Panda House!
Virginia
3/11/2017
Quality food, delivered fast.
Greg
3/7/2017
Ordered online for delivery and food arrived quickly and everything except the crab ranggon was hot. Very nice driver. There were mushrooms in the Spicy Chicken but they were large and easy to pick out. Overall, a very good experience.
carol
2/4/2017
Great food at a great price!
Marianne
2/2/2017
Ordering from BeyondMenu was easy. First time ordering from Panda House. Some of the items tasted just right. The problem with MANY Chinese restaurants in New England is they are not "real" as compared to say California or New York City where real Asian restaurants abound. However, the thumbs up below did taste "right." The rest did NOT.
Kelly
1/13/2017
The driver had a problem finding my apartment but was very friendly despite him being frustrated. They forgot my crab rangoons, but I didn't want to bother them.
Luis
12/29/2016
They screwed up my order twice
Rebecca
12/24/2016
Dish ordered HOT spicy, wasn't at all spicy. I ordered white rice and got pork fried rice. there was no sauce,fortune cookie, fork, napkin + a messy spill in bottom of bag... Favorite place still, some things are unreliable even when specified for.
Rebecca
12/14/2016
Food was pretty good but I ordered 2 sodas and got one only. The Lo mein was watery and not . This is unusual as food from Panda House has always been very consistent in quality and taste.
Manoj
11/16/2016
Decent food! Delivery took nearly an hour!
Donna
11/13/2016
Service was good, and delivery was as expected. We were disappointed with the Crispy Beef with Pea Pods as there was a very "seafood" flavor present. Beef Teriyaki could have been a little more tender. This is NOT the norm for these guys, we usually don't have any issues, but today they were off.
Melissa
11/12/2016
Quick delivery!
Melissa
11/10/2016
It was super. I just wish they gave more duck sauce.
Monica
10/30/2016
Good! Fast delivery!
Madison
10/15/2016
Fast delivery. Close and convenient. Good food.
Kel
10/10/2016
The food was ready and hot when I arrived, and delicious as always.
Luis
9/2/2016
Always enjoy their food
Rebecca
9/1/2016
Panda house is always good!
Brian
8/11/2016
Fast delivery, great food love that it's not covered in greasy oil like other places. Would recommend this place to all my friends :)
Eddie
8/7/2016
Delivery was quick and the food was ok did not get full chicken fingers but just sm bits of dough with no chicken
Any questions please call us.